A few days late, but here I am.
Previously, on Lost. Saayiiiiddddddd. I wonder if we'll figure out what happened to claire in this episode. She was badass.
Oh hey, Sayid with flowers. Hard to remember that this isn't a flashback. Or flashforward. Just... to her. Awww, Nadya. AW NADYA. I'm sorry for you.
BAHHHH CHILDREN. NOOOOO NADYA. AHHHHHHHH TRAGEDY. SAYID, I AM SO SORRY FOR YOU. AHHHHHHH. SO SAD. This is going to take me a while to get over.
Have I ever mentioned that I love Sayid's accent? It's so... reassuring. So no ponypail off-island? Bummer. Awkward, kiddo: leave the photo where it was. Also, Sayid's brother is a coward. Remember the chicken? Not a good idea.
Also he looks better in a tank top. Oh god, another scale metaphor? well, not a metaphor. Just... blatant symbolism. Or whatever.
Aw, Sayid, you're a good man? Well, you do kick ass. This is a pretty long fight sequence for LOST. Also it's making my head hurt. Stop being so jerky, camera.
SAYID SAYID SAYID. Okay, wtf is with the baseball? Isn't that one of the objects young Locke was presented with?
HEY CLAIRE. YAY. The bad guys are way more exciting than the good guys.
Wow, again, all that as a teaser?
So did Sayid not interrogate Nadya then? And nothing lifke some good emotional blackmail. I wonder if you still do habitat for humanity in alternate-reality. Which I still don't understand how it eists.
HEY MILES. What're you doing on the island and in the temple?
Woah, Sayid was dead for two hours? That's fucked up.
I'm really curious about the japanese guy. Also Claire said white line. Oh hey, subtitles! Thanks producers. Also that look Sayid just gave japanese guy was awesome. He basically rolled his eyes.
Ooo, man in black explanation time?? No, just murder time. Oh Sayid, your response is awesome. GOD I wish people would just explain things. I forgot that this gets so obnoxious. Seriously, people, JUST SHARE.
Oh shit, yo brother's
JACK!
awesome cameo. That was awesome. Sayid, listen to Nadya please. But also I kinda don't want you to kill the man in black. Too good a character.
KATE, WHAT THE HELL? "Are you leaving?" I just paused my video so i could rant about how obnoxious I find you. Seriously, you must have a brain.
Why is the temple now so easy to get in and out of? Confused. Did they miss the main door?
Lol Miles. Love you. Oh, hey, I forgot that Kate is looking for Claire. LOL Miles. I guess this is why you're here: when Hurley's at the lighthouse, you're New Hurley.
Smoke monster time!!!!! ... Or others time?? So too late, I guess. He spoke. Sayid, follow directions. Now you just pissed off NotLocke. Bad idea, generally speaking. God I love NotLocke. Not that I believe or trust him, I just think he's awesome.
Sayid, you're being like Jack now. That was a shitty shitty line. Bad call writers.
Wow, Claire is inSANE. Uh oh, Kate, bad choice. BAD choice. Claire is going to kiillll you. No, no no, Kate, stop.
Ooo, Sayid, you're claim of not being evil is fading.
The thing about off-island world, is that even if it's not perfect, it's normal. no jacob,
OH HEY. WHATS HIS NAME. K... Kinney? Fucking weirdo. KEAMEY. Your nam e is Martin? And you're from... what, Queens? Or maybe Brooklyn? Also clearly didn't do his research that Sayid was in the Republican Guard. Um, Sayid?
UM WHAT IS IN THE CLOSET? Please be Sawyer. Or JIN? How did you ever get through customs?
Okay, japanese man, lay it on the table please. Also, the baseball is creepy. Ah, now it is explained. your son who also plays the piano? Ouch, drunk driving killed your son. I also keep typing sun.
So jacob is a healer? Who makes people leave their family behind? Um, Sayid? That makes his guy's role pretty short. Oh well, too bad he can't just speak in cryptic phrases and be annoying. Lennon, does that mean you're in charge? NO HE DOESNT REALIZE WHAT HE JUST DID, BECAUSE NO ONE IS EXPLAINING.
Aaaand yup, Sayid's evil. Smoke monster destruction time. This episode is weirdly action packed and Um, that means Kate is going to die. Miles, are you about to do something important??? That would be nice. BEN! HI! You're gonna die. Um Kate, are you going to die? That would be weird.
Oh yeah, Sun. Is Ben going to die? That would suck. I still don't quite understand... well, most things. Sigh. Oh Lost. I think that look from Locke means that Kate is not important.
There's a war a-comin'.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment