And here I thought this was going to be a Sun and Jin episode, you know, because, pun?
Um:
The good:
-I like Kate again! Though who knows what the frak she's in for now.
-Miles is awesome
-Sun knows that Jin is (probably) alive and around?
-Lostpedia is excellent.
The bad:
-Me watching this episode went something like "WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF. OMG SAYID DON'T BE SO FREAKING SELF-LOATHING. YOU KNOW WHO ELSE IS THAT SELF-LOATHING? SAWYER. YOU KNOW HOW WELL THAT WORKED OUT FOR HIM? NOT VERY." and "UGHHHHHH SERIOUSLY? WTF."
The verdict: I WANT MORE ANSWERS. NOW, PLZ. Anyway next week appears to be a Ben episode, so that should be good.
Still loving the show, despite my complaints.
Sorry for the brevity of this post, chem homework calls...
Tuesday, March 2, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment