Incoherent Liveblog of LAX pt. 2
Daylight again? Oh God, I can’t watch Sawyer bury Juliet. OR Sayid.
OH maybe they can save Juliet? Oh, maybe not. OH GOOD IDEA SAWYER, Myles can help. Miles. Myles? Myles looks better. Ohh memories of watching Lost in Myles! Awww.
Um, doesn’t the smoke monster come out of there? Also, in the trailer the asian man tortures Sayid in the temple. Just sayin’ maybe it’s not a good idea.
Awww dead cute Frenchman. HAH Hurley. Is that the hole Ben fell into? OR is this a different temple?
…whispers…
I also forgot how stressful Lost is. WHISPERSWHISPERS KATE. Um, Kate??? Whaaaaaaaaat is going on. You also shouldn’t split up like this. Have you never seen a horror movie? Honestly people. Hurly, open that guitar case please.
HI BEN. Oh, in slow rewind, verified: Not Ben.
Kate, what are you doing? Seriously, Kate? Really?
Woah. God, that guy dies any way, doesn’t he.
Heeeeyyyy Sawyer. God, I LOVE you. Always. No matter what. Aw, I love you SO much.
Others? Guess so? Or a monestary of Jacob followers? Guessing there’s a third group on the island?
Oooh I BET CHRISTIAN SHEPAD IS LIKE A GOD OR SOMETHING. OO IS CLAIRE GOING TO BE AROUND?
WOAH! Stewardess?? WHAT?
Dude. Please let the note say “They’re with me."
I love new confident Hugo. I’ll call him Hugo.
Are these the people that Jacob touched?
Aw, I hate old Jin. Does Sun speak English? I can’t remember. Ohhhhhh, JIN. Sun does speak English, doesn’t she. Aw, Sun.
What the HELL is going on. Monestary? There are children. And a third God? OH I get it. This is a healing spring, that’s what healed Rose, Locke, there’s a cult of everlasting life because of a magic spring. It’s the fountain of youth. Way to mis EVERY MYTHOLOGY EVER LOST. What’s next, Cinderella?
Haha Jack you would answer Hurley’s rhetorical question.
I’m so confused, Lost. You also just killed my two favorite characters in the span of 40 minutes. If you kill Sawyer I--
Jack, sweetheart, the CPR on Sayid was really endearing. I’m so sorry for you right now.
Kate seriously you didn’t just take the cab from the random extra? Cause REALLY? Actually, you totally would do that. Way to be an awesome and crappy criminal at the same time.
CLAIRE! YAY!
Zach! Emma! Are these the Others? AW Sawyer!!! SERIOUSLY LOST IF YOU HURT SAWYER.
God Hurley, I looooooove you.
Okay, doesn’t the giant flare also kinda show your position? Maybe?
Teehee New-Locke. “I’m not a what Ben, I’m a who!”
Aw I REALLY miss Locke. I HATE New-Locke. Stop using his body. Locke was a great man.
Okay, so the monster didn’t attack Locke that one time, and also didn’t attack Eko that one other time. What’s up with that? Think they’ll explain?
Sideways flash. Weird. Really weird. AW Jack. Jack, meet John.
Oh, my, God. If Richard Alpert dies, I am going to FREAK THE FUCK OUT.
Chains? Jacob chains in the cabin chains? Or Egyptian slave chains?!
RICHARD ALPERT! LOST SERIOUSLY THESE ARE MY FAVORITES. Okay I know he might be just knocked out but seriously not acceptable. There are too many dead Losties on the island.
Oh, Jack, stop asking for it.
Um, um, UM WHAT.
Okay, questions. Where is Christian Shepard? Where is Claire? Who is the glasses- man? Where is Desmond? Is Juliet really dead? I thought she had 4 episodes…
Is Hurley new-Jacob?
Also, I REALLY miss Locke. I do think he was (is) one of the most interesting characters, and I hope his character development hasn’t been totally given up just for the plot. It just doesn’t seem fair.
ALSO, way to fuck up Juliet’s death. It was just so cheesy and… I don’t know. It felt unnecessary. Couldn’t she just have died and Miles could’ve still “read” her body? Or… I don’t know. Thoughts?
I was also severely underwhelmed by the first hour of this. It was just like… exposition! Look everyone, they’re still alive! Their world sucks!!
So is Sayid really dead? Or is he now Not-Sayid like Not-Locke? Via trailer Sayid is alive, cause he’s gonna get tortured
No comments:
Post a Comment