Next episode! Spoilers if you're Scott and are too busy producing a show to watch Lost.
ooh, the teaser is making me think that boone might be in this episode! well, i can dream right?
Oh, poor Locke. A broken van and sprinklers?? Why do they have to humiliate him like this??
AWWWWW HELEN! Does this mean that Locke is happy?! Oh I hope so.
Woah smoke monster moves fast. Please leave sawyer alone. please. um, thanks?
Wait, so maybe locke isn't happy...
JESUS WHO IS THAT CHILD?!?!?!?! Lost, i'm watching this alone in my room, don't be scary and bloody please.
Ben!! HI!! Don't lie. Nor Jacob nor anyone else will like that, it can't be good for you. Dude, I'm pretty excited about sawyer joining not-locke. Epic.
"Here's to being dead!" Love you sawyer. Thank you for FINALLY REALIZING that you live on a GOD DAMN MAGIC ISLAND.
Um, EW dead locke witb a giant spider on your head. ewwww. And thank you sun for wanting to bury locke. thank you someone for realizing that Locke MEANT something and WAS important.
Rose! Sorry for a big gap in my summarizing, I got distracted by the plot.
Of Mice and Men? fitting.
Wow, the graveyard. Well placed! It proves to Ilana that maybe the survivors did go through something, I think I like it, well done Lost.
"Man of Faith." Thank you Ben for realizing that Locke was a great man, dammit. Also I love Frank. But why is he here?
I think that Locke is not very happy in this life either, especially once Helen finds out that he lied. Or maybe not? Aw, this is so sweet.
Um Lost? Remember our agreement that Sawyer doesn't die? Well i'm terrified of ladders, so let's make a deal that Sawyer doesn't die AND it's not on a ladder. OR the rope ladder. SHITSHITSHITSHIT. Well that was terrifying.
Lol at the inside joke comment.
Um what? Jacob's list. With the numbers? WHAT?
BEN WHAT BEN WHAT BEN WHAT?!?!?!?!?!?! WHAT THE FUCK! You would be an ASShole of a teacher, and teach european history.
Anyone else thinking about Buffy and the potentials??
Lol at the thing for numbers. Wait, so the sun and jin numbers might be wrong? Also why is Locke's name not crossed out? Also why isn't Kate's name on the list? Miles? Jin/Sun? Or is that just a mistake? Um, also how did jacob manipulate sawyer when he was so young?
Okay, so this was kind of a bad liveblog, but I think that's because I liked this episode a LOT. A lot a lot. I love Locke, so that helps. And I love when LOST is funny and makes stupid jokes. And when Ben has great lines, and his eulogy was some of the best.
And with that, I remember why I liked this show so goddamn much.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment